3/16 Frank AMPS 438 PMPS 407

Status
Not open for further replies.

Delma and Frank

Member Since 2009
Don't we need to reevaluate what's going on for Frank? This bounce may go on forever......I am thinking that on a day I dont work I raise it to 2.25U. I already know 2.5 is too much. I don't really know how he'd do on 2.25U long term yet.

I'm rushing off to work now but plan to look back here when I get home later today.

Thanks guys.
 
Re: 3/16 Frank AMPS 438 Reevaluate?

Please remember to link your condo from the previous day to your first post of the day. Here's the link: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=9241

It can take as long as 72 hours for a bounce to clear. I know it's hard to be patient. Once the bounce clears, we'll be able to evaluate and, in all likelihood, raise Frank's dose.
 
Re: 3/16 Frank AMPS 438 Reevaluate?

Hi Delma....Sienne's patient... :-D and she knows bounces so trying to be patient too is the way to go!

BTW, my two kitties Raja and Shadow are having a St. Patrick's Day party tomorrow...they really hope that Frank can come...there will be dancng and laughing and a great time with all the kitties together...I'm sure they will talk to Frank about his numbers and give him some good ideas. It won't be all business though..they do love to party...so please say that Frank can come by...it's will be so much fun for them all, k? :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/16 Frank AMPS 438 Reevaluate?

Pat+Raja+Shadow said:
Hi Delma....Sienne's patient... :-D and she knows bounces so trying to be patient too is the way to go!

BTW, my two kitties Raja and Shadow are having a St. Patrick's Day party tomorrow...they really hope that Frank can come...there will be dancng and laughing and a great time with all the kitties together...I'm sure they will talk to Frank about his numbers and give him some good ideas. It won't be all business though..they do love to party...so please say that Frank can come by...it's will be so much fun for them all, k? :mrgreen:

Frank has his hat on already !
 
Re: 3/16 Frank AMPS 438 Reevaluate?

Sienne and Gabby said:
it can take as long as 72 hours for a bounce to clear.

but Frank has been bouncing for 10 days.....right? Seven out of ten days he has been over 400.....

are these all one bounce or separate ones?
 
Re: 3/16 Frank AMPS 438 - 10 day bounce and still going?

That is not one 10 day long bounce but 10 days of going down and then bouncing back up. My cat and many others have been doing just that for months - just look at a few spreadsheets. Frank seems to me to be doing really well on Lantus and you just need to have patience. I can't say whether or not he will ever stop bouncing because I don't know. Many do, and I still have hope that mine will too some day but I do not know. 10 days is not long at all so try to stay optimistic.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top