3.16 feeburt amps 288! pmps 386

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shelly and Spaceman

Active Member
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=9234

Happy Day! 288 preshot!

But it comes with a question. According to our accelerated game plan (dose raise ever 4 cycles) I am supposed to raise again tonight to 6.5U. Should I hold this dose for the usual 6 cycles since we are getting to a better place or go ahead and raise? I won't be able to get a +6 reading this afternoon (at least I don;t think I will). I think his little body is finally figuring out how to use insulin again!

He acts fine. No more howling and sleeping in the bath tub. He's a good boy!
 
Re: 3.16 feeburt amps 288!

hey Shelly, nice start to the day!

will you be able to grab a +11 maybe?
Let's see how the day goes, and hopefully you'll get some feedback by then.

enjoy your day!
 
Re: 3.16 feeburt amps 288!

Well, It's not shining here! It's actually cold and rainy here today....Especially bad since my car got broken into last night. Luckily I got it pulled in the garage before the rain started. But that will not spoil my happy yellow preshot day!
 
Re: 3.16 feeburt amps 288!

From the one spot check on your SS today, I'd say go for the increase. If you have other data from today, update your SS and see what the others have to say. At this point, though, it looks like Feeburt is back in the pinks.
 
Re: 3.16 feeburt amps 288!

I agree with increasing tonight, but maybe we're coming to the end of needing to increase so aggressively. It's nice to see another color. :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top