Evey
Member Since 2024
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-15-evey-amps-160-3-167-5-176.299148/#post-3253797
Happy Sunday~
Her numbers are still pretty high today. I increased her dose back to 0.5U last night. 0.5U brought her BG down to greens but not this morning.
Have a good day everyone~
Happy Sunday~
Her numbers are still pretty high today. I increased her dose back to 0.5U last night. 0.5U brought her BG down to greens but not this morning.
Have a good day everyone~