Shawna & Davidson (GA)
Member Since 2014
Yesterday's Condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=115458
AMPS 75
Seems like Davidson didn't miss having the shot yesterday morning and in spite of no insulin still had numbers under 85. Started the day with the 1.25u and tonight will be a reduction to 1u and see if he earns the next one before the 7 day cycle ends. Either way just a month more and he's OTJ
Have a GREAT Sunday!
Shawna
AMPS 75
Seems like Davidson didn't miss having the shot yesterday morning and in spite of no insulin still had numbers under 85. Started the day with the 1.25u and tonight will be a reduction to 1u and see if he earns the next one before the 7 day cycle ends. Either way just a month more and he's OTJ
Have a GREAT Sunday!
Shawna