Suzanne & Darcy
Member Since 2020
A fairly uneventful day. I increased his dose to 37 units of Lantus this morning. This evening I added in some R. The good thing, I think, about the numbers from this morning is that he didn't really go too high and seems to have stayed fairly flat all day even with the dose increase (although typically I see higher numbers on day 2 after an increase). He seems to feel okay and is not lying down by the water bowl for his convenience. He's sitting in front of my right now on the computer desk.... wait... he just jumped down to go have a really good scratch on his sisal scratching pad. He's wanting his full dinner, I think.
Yesterday's post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...4-8-292-10-5-270-pmps-310-3-242-4-293.244707/
Yesterday's post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...4-8-292-10-5-270-pmps-310-3-242-4-293.244707/