3/16 Daphne AMPS 141, +8 83,

Status
Not open for further replies.

Daphne#5 GA

Member Since 2011
Since I didn't post yesterday here are Daphne's numbers for 3/15.
AMPS 155 + 8 84, PMPS 98, +2 87

So I gave my hands, and neck a brake and didn't post at all yesterday, and I even got 7 hours of sleep at once for two days :shock: . Daphne's numbers have been a little boring, so it allowed me to get some sleep, so glad my little girl gave me that break. Now it would be nice to see some lower numbers, so we can get to a lower dose, but, I'm not complaining at all, these numbers are so healthy for her, her fur looks so nice, and I love the way she seems like she sleeps so much sounder with these numbers.

I'm going to try and stay off the computer for a bit longer, so I hope everyone has a wonderful weekend, with lots of green kitties for St.Patty's day. :mrgreen:
 
Daphne has had excellent numbers! :mrgreen:
I'm glad you were able to sleep, and staying off the computer is good. Know that we are thinking about you even when you're not posting. :YMHUG:
 
HOORAY FOR UNINTERRUPTED SLEEP!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hang in there and feel better, lady!

and verra nice nummers, Miz D! :mrgreen:
 
mmmmmmmmmmmmmm sleep.

I was thinking of you and Daphne when I shot that 58 yesterday. You have done a magnificent job of shooting low, very inspiring :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top