3/16 Cinco PMPS 262 +3 254

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey

Member Since 2011
3/15 Recap:
2.0 units bid
AMPS: 290
AM+4: 215
AM+6.5: 194
PMPS: 258
PM+7.5: 178

Yesterday's Condo

Where did all those pretty greens go? Now we're back to yellows with some blues. :sad: Nothing has changed in the past 4 or 5 days to bump him up. I wonder if it just took the AB a while to start affecting his BG? He restarted it on the 1st - could it have taken two weeks to do this? If I don't see some lower numbers today, I'm thinking we made be headed for a dosecrease. Not what I wanted, but that's life with FD, I guess.

Minka and Sasha are still snuffling and sneezing a little - it's windy and lots of pollen flying around, but their eyes are not running, so that's good.

Sending healing vines to all who need them, especially Cain, and hugs to all their beans. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 3/16 Cinco AMPS 288 +3.5 222

So Cinco and Chyna decided they wanted to hang out in yellows together today? I think that's all it is, they wanted some quality time together ;-)

I hope he'll show you he doesn't need a dosecrease soon. It's hard when you get used to blues and greens! I'm sending vines to the furbabies and their sniffles. Feel better, guys! Have a good day Tricia...here's hoping we both see some nicer floors later today/tonight :razz:
 
Re: 3/16 Cinco AMPS 288 +3.5 222

Ah, at least Trixie is in good company with yellows and unexpected numbers! It looks like Cinco is working his way back down. I know...it's hard to have to dosecrease. But, we have to remember the BGs are important; the amount of juice it takes to get there isn't. (Yes, I'm telling that to myself as much as I'm telling it to you!). And, as long as they are feeling good, that is what matters the most.

I hope all the snuffles subside quickly. Have a great aftenroon, Tricia!
 
Re: 3/16 Cinco AMPS 288 +3.5 222

hi Tricia,

Maybe Cinco's next cycle will show you some green. I am not sure if there could be a delayed reaction to the AB.

Lovey started responding differently to the same dose as well. I increased her.
 
Re: 3/16 Cinco AMPS 288 +3.5 222 +6 183

Thanks for the visits, Rachel, Amy & Catherine. He is coming down, but not as far as I'd hoped. I'm debating about the dosecrease - I'm wondering if I should do it tonight, since I can monitor him as much as possible. Tomorrow he's got his OV appt, so that will affect monitoring, and tomorrow night is bowling. I'll check him again this afternoon, just to see what he's doing later in the cycle, but it's looking more and more like an increase. :YMSIGH:
 
Re: 3/16 Cinco AMPS 288 +3.5 222 +6 183

Our kitties do love to confuse us with their numbers. Good luck if you decide to increase tonight. I hope Minka and Sasha are feeling better.
 
Re: 3/16 Cinco AMPS 288 +3.5 222 +6 183

Hey Cinco buddy!!

You do know what tomorrow is, right?? It's St. Patricks Day!!

Kitties are required to be wearing green, or you might get pinched....and you don't want that do you?

Thanks for visiting our condo today Tricia...Hope Cinco listens and gives you some pretty green numbers soon!
 
We got our wires crossed and didn't increase the dose tonight. So we have a flat yellow kitty. Will do the increase in the am to 2.25. :sad: I know I shouldn't take it so hard, but I really was excited at the numbers I was seeing on this dose and them *poof*! they were gone! Oh well. Onward....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top