Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey
Member Since 2011
3/15 Recap:
2.0 units bid
AMPS: 290
AM+4: 215
AM+6.5: 194
PMPS: 258
PM+7.5: 178
Yesterday's Condo
Where did all those pretty greens go? Now we're back to yellows with some blues. :sad: Nothing has changed in the past 4 or 5 days to bump him up. I wonder if it just took the AB a while to start affecting his BG? He restarted it on the 1st - could it have taken two weeks to do this? If I don't see some lower numbers today, I'm thinking we made be headed for a dosecrease. Not what I wanted, but that's life with FD, I guess.
Minka and Sasha are still snuffling and sneezing a little - it's windy and lots of pollen flying around, but their eyes are not running, so that's good.
Sending healing vines to all who need them, especially Cain, and hugs to all their beans. :YMHUG:
2.0 units bid
AMPS: 290
AM+4: 215
AM+6.5: 194
PMPS: 258
PM+7.5: 178
Yesterday's Condo
Where did all those pretty greens go? Now we're back to yellows with some blues. :sad: Nothing has changed in the past 4 or 5 days to bump him up. I wonder if it just took the AB a while to start affecting his BG? He restarted it on the 1st - could it have taken two weeks to do this? If I don't see some lower numbers today, I'm thinking we made be headed for a dosecrease. Not what I wanted, but that's life with FD, I guess.
Minka and Sasha are still snuffling and sneezing a little - it's windy and lots of pollen flying around, but their eyes are not running, so that's good.
Sending healing vines to all who need them, especially Cain, and hugs to all their beans. :YMHUG: