Dale 'n' Chip Member Since 2012 Mar 16, 2013 #1 A little blue break to things here, good for a nap. At least he hasn't asked for a bead of N... yet. @-) Chip 3/15
A little blue break to things here, good for a nap. At least he hasn't asked for a bead of N... yet. @-) Chip 3/15
Dale 'n' Chip Member Since 2012 Mar 16, 2013 #2 Re: 3/16 Chip AMPS 154 +3 142 +6 81 No bolus bead today! Reduction still holding? And I used every last unit from that FlexPen.
Re: 3/16 Chip AMPS 154 +3 142 +6 81 No bolus bead today! Reduction still holding? And I used every last unit from that FlexPen.
Tara & Buster Member Since 2012 Mar 16, 2013 #3 Re: 3/16 Chip AMPS 154 +3 142 +6 81 +8 57 Nice! I really like the pens better than the vials. They just seem to be a better vessel to hold such precious cargo. As usual, looking great! :mrgreen:
Re: 3/16 Chip AMPS 154 +3 142 +6 81 +8 57 Nice! I really like the pens better than the vials. They just seem to be a better vessel to hold such precious cargo. As usual, looking great! :mrgreen:
rhiannon and shadow (GA) Member Since 2012 Mar 16, 2013 #4 Re: 3/16 Chip AMPS 154 +3 142 +6 81 +8 57 Green is Good!! :mrgreen:
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Mar 16, 2013 #5 Re: 3/16 Chip AMPS 154 +3 142 +6 81 +8 57 Yup. Green is very good!! I hope Chip continues to wear green in honor of the holiday.
Re: 3/16 Chip AMPS 154 +3 142 +6 81 +8 57 Yup. Green is very good!! I hope Chip continues to wear green in honor of the holiday.