3/16 China AMPS 94,+3 66,+6 70, PMPS 89,+4.5 80,+7 62

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
3/10 condo

Wow....had no idea it had been so long since I'd posted!! Guess I got busy with DCIN and Heather/Myagi and lost track of time.

Such a sad time for everyone :(:(:(

China's been a little wonky, but mostly doing just fine!! Always reports for duty at the Lagoon though, even if she spends a little time on the beach now and then!

Can definitely tell Spring is coming.....I could make myself an entire other cat out of the hair I've combed in the last week or so.

Going to try to get China in for bloodwork and get a good look at her teeth soon....don't know what to wish for though. If her teeth are in good shape and she doesn't need anything, then I'd be sad that she's needing as much insulin as she is.....but if they're in bad shape I can hope that a good cleaning could reduce her dose....but then I'd have to figure out how to pay for it!

Why can't anything just be easy?;)

Hope you're all doing well and your kitties are feeling great!!
 
I hope her teeth are fine and it's just some wonky insulin needs that come down on their own with a little more time. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top