Chris/China (GA)/Garfield
Member Since 2013
3/14 condo
3/15 AMPS 169,+3 223,+6 155, +9 237, PMPS 223, +3 223, +5 231
Sorry for missing yesterday but my stupid internet service provider (ATT) shut me off for non-payment....the only problem was I had NOT missed a payment and I knew it, but without internet access, there was no way for me to argue with them about it. Bank wasn't open either, so nothing I could do about it but wait until the business office opened this morning
Not at all sure, but I think yesterday morning might have been a furshot since when I pushed the plunger, it just didn't feel right
China's been running in the yellows for several cycles since her dental, but I'm not freaking out yet..with the skipped shot and the "short" shots, it may take a few more days to get back on track...but I hope it's not too much longer before she gets back to the lagoon where she belongs!
Other than that, it's been a quiet weekend and the weather is outstanding today!!
Another nice thing!...My new box of insulin came today! Ordered it last Monday afternoon and it was here today! I'm ready for the next year or so!
3/15 AMPS 169,+3 223,+6 155, +9 237, PMPS 223, +3 223, +5 231
Sorry for missing yesterday but my stupid internet service provider (ATT) shut me off for non-payment....the only problem was I had NOT missed a payment and I knew it, but without internet access, there was no way for me to argue with them about it. Bank wasn't open either, so nothing I could do about it but wait until the business office opened this morning
Not at all sure, but I think yesterday morning might have been a furshot since when I pushed the plunger, it just didn't feel right
China's been running in the yellows for several cycles since her dental, but I'm not freaking out yet..with the skipped shot and the "short" shots, it may take a few more days to get back on track...but I hope it's not too much longer before she gets back to the lagoon where she belongs!
Other than that, it's been a quiet weekend and the weather is outstanding today!!
Another nice thing!...My new box of insulin came today! Ordered it last Monday afternoon and it was here today! I'm ready for the next year or so!
Last edited: