3/16 Baby PMPS 233

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nicole & Baby

Member Since 2009
Good morning, Lantus Land :-D
WCR Baby is doing fabulous - all 5 Ps are in place - 3 breakfasts already & was relaxing as I walked out the door for work. Her baby body is back in action -- a little nervous about this big of a drop - but I will be home at +9 to check my lil lady! Yay!

Wishing you all a Beautiful, Blessed Day!! cat_pet_icon

:thumbup B :thumbup A :thumbup B :thumbup Y
 
Re: 3/16 Baby AMPS 239 Dosing Question

Hi Nicole. Three breakfasts, hee, hee!

+4 ~ 136
+9 ~ 165
+10 ~ 190

What happened last evening after you got the 48? Did she come up to the 74 with HC food? I don't see a link to yesterday's condo.

It sort of looks to me like you can go either way.... I might want to hold the 0.5u to find some more green, except Baby earned a decrease with the 48 last night. But it was not that low.

Which way are you leaning? Keep the dose and see if she gets more green? Or try for a tiny shave of less juice? She's on the edge, but today's numbers could be a little bounce from the green last night and she might do it again (go green) when it clears.

That is such a small difference in dose I don't think you can go wrong either way.
Boy, I don't think I helped at all, did I?
 
Re: 3/16 Baby AMPS 239 Dosing Question

(((CD))) how funny.. you did help.. you cared enough to comment!! Give yourself credit. Baby was not brought up by HC last night just LC, 3 days ago she got low & had a challenging time coming up - so we decreased her - she then had the rebound for 3 days & now is back in action & went below 50. You are right - there is such a small difference & I have emptied her shed a bit -- but I just dont want her to get too low again & then end up in RBC again.. I was planning on keeping her at .50 -- but I do not know that I am the best judge :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/16 Baby AMPS 239 Dosing Question

Yeah, I know what you mean... I was sitting here thinking... On one hand that was a 48 and on the other hand she's been blue all day. So I was tossing my thoughts back and forth like a ball until it just boinked me on the noggin'. :lol:

Soooo, regarding last night - since Baby came up from the 48 by just using the LC, I'm with ya' on holding this dose one more cycle. Of course if you need some good sleep, then you could reduce the dose a touch. Ahhhhh.... I'm tossing that ball back and forth again. Sorry! Hahaha!
 
Re: 3/16 Baby AMPS 239 Dosing Question

I think one more cycle of .50 unless someone comes thru with breaking advice within the hour.. as shot time is an hour :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top