bobjoh
Member Since 2021
previous - 3/15 - Alphyne 204 PMPS +4 55 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Hello AGAIN!
Alphyne is still lower than usual this morning! I've never shot a full dose when she's at this level. After the events of last night, I'm hesitant to do so. I've stalled twice:
95 @ 5:15
107 @ 5:30
120 @ 5:50
Should I give a reduced dose?
Thanks in advance!
Hello AGAIN!
Alphyne is still lower than usual this morning! I've never shot a full dose when she's at this level. After the events of last night, I'm hesitant to do so. I've stalled twice:
95 @ 5:15
107 @ 5:30
120 @ 5:50
Should I give a reduced dose?
Thanks in advance!
