3/15 Willows pmps 128bg

Status
Not open for further replies.
It looks like Willow is clearing a bounce today. Maybe she'll slide back down to blues and greens. I'd hold the dose and see what she does tonight.
 
I agree that she could be working on a bounce, too. Sometimes it takes a kitty a while to settle in to a dose adjustment, so I would give her a little more time before changing her dose again.
 
I agree that she could be working on a bounce, too. Sometimes it takes a kitty a while to settle in to a dose adjustment, so I would give her a little more time before changing her dose again.
@DebG @carfurby

Looks like you guys were right again! Got some shocking numbers today 100@+9.50 77@+10 75@+10.50 and 91@+11
The 91bg was due to her eating a little food.
I will be leaving out of town tomorrow morning and not home until Sunday night, if I get internet services I'll post what is going on with her. We will be traveling through Death Valley off roading and camping.
My wife will be home checking on her
Again thank you everyone for the help and support
 
Have DW log on if she needs us!!!! Someone is always around to help.
Have a blast it's gonna be hot......
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top