It's +9, desperately in need of sleep so giving a tsp of HC and getting an hours sleep (probably it won't help and will just make me tireder though :YMSIGH: ). Guess I will remove food when I get up (at +10) and wait to see what his BG is doing at +11 minus the effects of HC but I'm thinking I should skip the AM shot tomorrow since I do have to go into work.
Serryn, you are seriously sleep deprived -- maybe you can work just a half-day?
I think you're going to have to wait to see what the PS number is before you can make a decision about the shot, but you'll have a few options to keep Vyktor in safe numbers while you're at work.
Normally I would be leaving now. I can't do it, I can't leave him or screw him up I'm sitting here bawling my eyes out because I don't want to ruin his roll over stupid work (ok and maybe because I'm exhausted) going to shoot and stay. He is way more important than anything else.
{{{hugs}}} and a WOWIE too! even though you are exhausted, what an amazing Bean you've been for him today! and what an amazing kitty he has been too! wheeeeeee! methinks great things are to come! hopefully he's just decided these are the best numbers.. for good.. and doesn't slide, or bounce, but surfs! Sure hope you can get some sleep soon though! we take inspiration from you both!
Wow, Vyktor really wants you all to himself! Congrats on the reduction! I've had those tired tears, too. I hope you get some sleep soon. Good thing you're able to stay home again.