3/15 Vyktor PM +7.5 58 +8.5 52 HC +10.5 95 +11.75 99

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/15 Vyktor PM +4 74 +5 61 +6 54 +.5 61 +7.5 58 +8.5 52

It's +9, desperately in need of sleep so giving a tsp of HC and getting an hours sleep (probably it won't help and will just make me tireder though :YMSIGH: ). Guess I will remove food when I get up (at +10) and wait to see what his BG is doing at +11 minus the effects of HC but I'm thinking I should skip the AM shot tomorrow since I do have to go into work.
 
Re: 3/15 Vyktor PM +4 74 +5 61 +6 54 +.5 61 +7.5 58 +8.5 52

Serryn, you are seriously sleep deprived -- maybe you can work just a half-day?
I think you're going to have to wait to see what the PS number is before you can make a decision about the shot, but you'll have a few options to keep Vyktor in safe numbers while you're at work.
 
Re: 3/15 Vyktor PM +4 74 +5 61 +6 54 +.5 61 +7.5 58 +8.5 52

when you see the PMPS you will have a better feel for the best way to proceed, all things considered.
 
Normally I would be leaving now. I can't do it, I can't leave him or screw him up I'm sitting here bawling my eyes out because I don't want to ruin his roll over stupid work (ok and maybe because I'm exhausted) going to shoot and stay. He is way more important than anything else.
 
Exhaustion will do that to you, hon!

but maybe a tear or two for how simply WONDERFUL this is?!!!!

:YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
{{{hugs}}} and a WOWIE too! even though you are exhausted, what an amazing Bean you've been for him today! and what an amazing kitty he has been too! wheeeeeee! methinks great things are to come! hopefully he's just decided these are the best numbers.. for good.. and doesn't slide, or bounce, but surfs! Sure hope you can get some sleep soon though! we take inspiration from you both!
 
Wow, Vyktor really wants you all to himself! Congrats on the reduction! I've had those tired tears, too. I hope you get some sleep soon. Good thing you're able to stay home again.
 
I just wanted to say hi! You've had quite a day and this is quite a thread!
cosmo-cat-sewing-facebook-funny-comic.JPG


No really, I'm commenting even THOUGH the thread is long. . .but don't really have advice, just LOLS! Hang in there!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top