Cindy & Pets
Member Since 2012
3/14 condo
AMPS - 260
+2 - 260
+6 - 236
PMPS - 394
+2 - 280
+5 - 290
+6 - 246
+8 - 280
Sorry for holding the dose so long. The vet wants to hold off on increasing anymore until after the dental is done, which will be on thursday. Can't wait for that to come so she can get feeling much, much better. Her nausea is back, so I'm glad I did get the anti-nausea pills after all, they're working great. Tip's been giving me major problems though on taking her tramadol...
Edit: Also I'm thinking her nadir might be getting later again.
AMPS - 260
+2 - 260
+6 - 236
PMPS - 394
+2 - 280
+5 - 290
+6 - 246
+8 - 280
Sorry for holding the dose so long. The vet wants to hold off on increasing anymore until after the dental is done, which will be on thursday. Can't wait for that to come so she can get feeling much, much better. Her nausea is back, so I'm glad I did get the anti-nausea pills after all, they're working great. Tip's been giving me major problems though on taking her tramadol...
Edit: Also I'm thinking her nadir might be getting later again.