Patty and Smoochie
Member Since 2020
Hi I have been reading that if number is 8.3 (150) to do a no shoot.... Smoochie is PMPS of 8.1 (146) I will not feed him yet and test again in 20mins just thought in the meantime ask for help as I am still new thank you.
