3/15 Skippy amps 389 YIKES :(((((( pmps 201

Status
Not open for further replies.

skippy and birten

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=9177

Today was a shocker to see AMPS 389. I am not sure what happened. The Norester we had, the thunder, the hail, the fur shot, the decreases in doses in the past month, the time change....who knows..if I knew I guess I would not be on LL or FDMB. So I uped his dose to 150.

WCR: happy but lazy and not bouncy as when he is in the greens and blues. Hungry and then bam on the sofa like a tractor trailer hit him. Tonight this PMPS was 201. But.....I may have given him another Fur shot ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile not sure until I check.

I am not sure what is going on with all the FUR shots but it is happening and I hoping not tonight...I think I jinxed Skippy with my excitement to party :twisted:
 

Attachments

I hope it wasn't really a fur shot for Skippy tonight. That PMPS of 201 was so close to blue - if he sneezed it would have been.
 
Much better number tonight Skippy.
I have been having trouble with fur shots too....once I give one I am so afraid I will do it again.....that I do. ohmygod_smile
Birten, I hope things get better for you. I understand your frustration.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top