skippy and birten
Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=9177
Today was a shocker to see AMPS 389. I am not sure what happened. The Norester we had, the thunder, the hail, the fur shot, the decreases in doses in the past month, the time change....who knows..if I knew I guess I would not be on LL or FDMB. So I uped his dose to 150.
WCR: happy but lazy and not bouncy as when he is in the greens and blues. Hungry and then bam on the sofa like a tractor trailer hit him. Tonight this PMPS was 201. But.....I may have given him another Fur shot ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile not sure until I check.
I am not sure what is going on with all the FUR shots but it is happening and I hoping not tonight...I think I jinxed Skippy with my excitement to party :twisted:
Today was a shocker to see AMPS 389. I am not sure what happened. The Norester we had, the thunder, the hail, the fur shot, the decreases in doses in the past month, the time change....who knows..if I knew I guess I would not be on LL or FDMB. So I uped his dose to 150.
WCR: happy but lazy and not bouncy as when he is in the greens and blues. Hungry and then bam on the sofa like a tractor trailer hit him. Tonight this PMPS was 201. But.....I may have given him another Fur shot ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile not sure until I check.
I am not sure what is going on with all the FUR shots but it is happening and I hoping not tonight...I think I jinxed Skippy with my excitement to party :twisted: