? 3/15 Scratches amps 269 +2 358 +6 324

On TR, and since you are using a human meter now, the reduction point is below 50. Close but not quite. Good catch last night. Looks like you get a pokie break today.
 
On TR, and since you are using a human meter now, the reduction point is below 50. Close but not quite. Good catch last night. Looks like you get a pokie break today.
Thanks. I kind of panicked for a minute last night when I saw the 58 but I gave her a little bit of food and all was good. She snacked on her lc food for the rest of the night.
 
Nice surfing last night! Good catch on that 58. Keep up the good work...no worries on posting...we love it when everyone can post...but it's challenging considering we're all so busy :)
 
Back
Top