milfordcollector
Member Since 2012
Sabrina's 3/14 Condo
Morning & Happy Friday!!
I think Sabrina earned a dose decrease overnight but I can't verify that....we both slept right through the night ohmygod_smile This morning AMPS 63 & tested 15 min later, she' down to 61. Should I stall a little while & decrease to 1.00 U this morning? I should be going to pt today(missed all week) :sad: but again I'm very nervous about leaving her nailbite_smile nailbite_smile Someone please advise ASAP Now 9:15am(EST) I went ahead & dosed 1.00U....let's see what happens nailbite_smile
Recap:
3/14 PMPS 308 1.25U 1.5oz lc chicken
+2 245
AMBG 63
+ .25 61 nailbite_smile
+ .75 69 "?" what do I do
AMPS 82 (9:15am) 1.00U 2oz friskies lc salmon pate
+1 89 ( would be +2.50 after AMBG) here goes when I mess up times of bg readings :?
+2 81 (would be +3.5 after AMBG)
+3.25 86(would be +4.75 after AMBG) 1 tsp friskies lc salmon pate
+4 99 (would be +5.50 after AMBG)
+5.5 164(would be +7 after AMBG)
+7.5 285(would be +9 after AMBG) "??" brain freeze.....what #s should I be working from AMBG or AMPS.....can I shoot PM dose early? by how much, 1/2 hr?
+9 314(would be +10.5 after AMBG)
PMPS 280 1.00U 2oz friskies lc turkey/giblets
+1 350 "?" Why?
Morning & Happy Friday!!
I think Sabrina earned a dose decrease overnight but I can't verify that....we both slept right through the night ohmygod_smile This morning AMPS 63 & tested 15 min later, she' down to 61. Should I stall a little while & decrease to 1.00 U this morning? I should be going to pt today(missed all week) :sad: but again I'm very nervous about leaving her nailbite_smile nailbite_smile Someone please advise ASAP Now 9:15am(EST) I went ahead & dosed 1.00U....let's see what happens nailbite_smile Recap:
3/14 PMPS 308 1.25U 1.5oz lc chicken
+2 245
AMBG 63
+ .25 61 nailbite_smile
+ .75 69 "?" what do I do
AMPS 82 (9:15am) 1.00U 2oz friskies lc salmon pate
+1 89 ( would be +2.50 after AMBG) here goes when I mess up times of bg readings :?
+2 81 (would be +3.5 after AMBG)
+3.25 86(would be +4.75 after AMBG) 1 tsp friskies lc salmon pate
+4 99 (would be +5.50 after AMBG)
+5.5 164(would be +7 after AMBG)
+7.5 285(would be +9 after AMBG) "??" brain freeze.....what #s should I be working from AMBG or AMPS.....can I shoot PM dose early? by how much, 1/2 hr?
+9 314(would be +10.5 after AMBG)
PMPS 280 1.00U 2oz friskies lc turkey/giblets
+1 350 "?" Why?