3/15 Sabian (PZI 1u) AMPS-230 (Pic)

Status
Not open for further replies.

patrick_777

Active Member
Beware the Ides of March.

Today's AM was 230. Nice curve yesterday and last night. Nothing to complain about. I just wonder if she's going to live up to her history and throw high numbers today.

Oh, here's a pic from last night:

 
Isn't she beautiful, Patrick. And I think she knows it.

She did have a nice curve yesterday, but it looks to me like you have some small room for improvement. I know PZI is handled differently than Lantus/Levemir, as I have used it in the past, but it would be nice to see her PS #s and her nadirs a touch lower.

Do you plan to increase her dose?

Wow 464 last night. I almost missed that because it wasn't colored on her chart. She IS food sensitive. One thing I and others have done for that is frequent small feedings. It flattens the curve, which is a good thing as you are getting her into regulation.
 
I will probably try that next week. The 4 (currently 5) other cats make multiple feedings difficult.

Also, my mom is coming back with her young one this week so stress is going to be the way of the house for a few days again. I'm not looking forward to her numbers during that.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top