? 3/15/--Phoebe AMPS - 282

eva eva

Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-14-phoebe-amps-413.299126/#post-3253693

Good morning to all!
Phoebe is lower today. I was able to get 3 tests in last night. She didn't come down as much like on 3/11. This may be that her depot is filled?
I will check her again today @3,6,9, and hopefully in the pm @ 2,4,6
Her pokes seem to be bleeding better now also. With a warm towel on her head and body for 30 seconds her little ears give it up nicely.
Thank-you!

@Wendy&Neko @tiffmaxee @Bandit's Mom
 
Maybe by tomorrow we'll have a better idea when/if she needs a dose increase. Any bounce from the green on the 12th should be over by now. Initial doses are held 5-7 days when following TR, today is the end of day 5.
 
pmps --277. 0.5 unit given.
day 5 today.
leaving tomorrow after am sugar and insulin. back on Tuesday early afternoon. Sugars tonight --as many as I can do - +2,4,6 hopefully.
Please give direction. I am not sure I should increase while I am gone. nobody to check her sugar response.
 
Back
Top