3/15 Ollie AMPS 213

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ollie(GA) & Patsy

Member Since 2011
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=65438

Good morning ~O) ~O) ~O)

Ollie has been sneaking his numbers up. :? If I had been testing more I might have caught it before he got into the pink area. :shock: I have a vet appointment next Tuesday afternoon to have him checked out, got a new vial of lantus last night and have increased his dose. Fingers crossed it's just a dose adjustment. His last blood work was done in Boston last November....when the same thing started to happen.

Sending healing vines to all in need. :smile:
 
Hey, Patsy!

Remember to ask the vet whether Ollie needs a dental. Dental issues can have a marked effect on numbers.

I'm also going to nag you about remembering to get at least a before bed test every night.
 
Hi guys .. ok ollie, no more creeping up .. let's move it back down to those nice low numbers! Good luck at the vet's .. hopefully a clean bill of health is the diagnosis! Have a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top