3/15 Moonie PMPS 82,+1~60,+2~66,+3~62,+4~66

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Morning LL! Moonie has been tested today with an accucheck aviva meter which we have been using(AMPS 180)
and our new Relion meter(AMPS 169)..Her +3 was 63 with accucheck, and 72 with relion-
SO...We are using the Relion & going by that now..Besides--No more accu check strips left :lol: :lol: :lol:

She is getting better & more used to these new numbers...Ate some breffis by herself, and is following me a bit, like she used to.
Rolling around this am, so I could see--She's(antijinx) doing well!--I'm staying put today & not going to art class--Just have much to do here-
Have a great Monday!! HUGS~!
yesterday's condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=9127
 
Re: 3/15 Moonie AMPS 169,+3 72 new meter

Glad to see you survived the storm!

Even gladder to see Moonie holding onto the green with the dosecrease! Maybe you can have Moon give Punk a call and tell her how it's done! LOVEin the green ss! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/15 Moonie AMPS 169,+3 72 new meter<+5~58

Doing great! Just tested & gave her some real chicken for a treat-had a little hairball before, but nothing much...
Very thankful for Moonie's numbers here...We are REALLY Celebrating St. Pat's Day party_cat flip_cat dancing_cat party_cat
 
Re: 3/15 Moonie AMPS 169,+3 72 new meter<+5~58

Stu can't wait to see Moonie in her green dress. Nice work, Moonie! (You too, Roni! Did you get the tree off your roof?)
Ella & Stu
 
Re: 3/15 Moonie AMPS 169,+3 72 new meter<+5~58

Aww, how cool is that, she is following you around like she used to do... love hearing how kitties do that.
Look at those greener than green numbers, wooohooo! Who'd a thought? I bet you are one happy camper!

...and yeah, as Ella said, what about the tree on the roof?
 
Re: 3/15 Moonie AMPS 169,+3 72 new meter<+5~58

Oh, Roni, I am so so happy to see Moonie doing so well. Her SS looks awesome....so Suuuweeeeetttt!!! I truly can't be happier! Sounds like Moonie is feeling good, acting like she used to...wonderful wonderful!!
 
3/15 Moonie AMOS 169,+3~72,+5~58,+7~63

Someone told me once not to let myself get too happy, so I dont..
But this is a really nice day!! Great curve!!
Yes the tree is still on my house because it fell into my neighbors yard(her tree) but the top is laying on the edge of my roof, right near Moonie's catnapper Window cat(2)_steam cat(2)_steam --I was in the room with her when it fell---WHHHOOOSSSHHHH! CLUNK! THUD! nailbite_smile
and there it was, we were looking at a tree top !! Thank G-d It didnt hit or hurt us or our house!
 
Re: 3/15 Moonie AMPS 169,+3 72 +5~58,+7~63

So glad you are all okay...that was one crazy storm, eh? And i am so thankful that the tree didn't do any damage Roni...OMG that must have been horrifying!! :o

I am so happy for you and Moonie...i can just hear the happiness in your posts. Isn't this wonderful? Just look at this day...WOW Moonie girl!!! HUGS to you both!!!! :-D
 
Re: 3/15 Moonie AMPS 169,+11.5~72,PMPS 82

The meter first said 56 at around +11.5-EEEKKK!! Then I retested & got 72----Figured I would wait till +12 hoping she'd go up enough
and again EEEKKK!!--82!
I shot it and I hope the meter was right...Checked it on myself, &it was right..BOS for me!!
Moonie's poor ears..But Onward & Upward!! Will be home tonite-Miss Spot Check :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 3/15 Moonie AMPS 169,+11.5~72,PMPS 82

shoot low to stay low!! Great BOS, Roni. I understand your not wanting to get overly excited, but I know deep down inside you have that happy cat-dancing cat thing going on!

Thanks for stopping in our condo and for your support today, Roni. It really means a lot to me and to Spot. The folks on this board are just so wonderful, I feel really blessed to have found you all.
 
Re: 3/15 Moonie AMPS 169,+11.5~72,PMPS 82!!

Hey beautiful Moonie! Don't freak out your bean. She needs her sleep and so do you so that you'll be fresh for the party on Wednesday. See you then!
Stu
P.S. How was the bamboo plant? We don't have one of those in our house. If it tastes good, I'll try to get Ella to buy one.
 
Re: 3/15 Moonie AMPS 169,+11.5~72,PMPS 82,+1~60-eyes

Here she goes for a dive!! I just fed her some mc straight..she ate a few bites-Just want to get her on the surfboard, but it's Quite early!!
Gee my first time with EYES :lol: I could use a new pair :-D
Will retest at +2?
 
Re: 3/15 Moonie AMPS 169,+11.5~72,PMPS 82,+1~60-eyes

I would say go for it! :mrgreen: No harm in more data. I'm so glad that tree stayed away from Moonie's window, that'd be terrible! I'm sure she loves her view.

I hope she surfs this pool and doesn't go any deeper :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/15 Moonie AMPS 169,+11.5~72,PMPS 82,+1~60-eyes

Fed MC, she ate twice-she will only eat it if I put it on the floor--Wont let me hand feed in the catnapper since she started going to low numbers..-Hope mc does the trick :roll:
 
Re: 3/15 Moonie AMPS 169,+11.5~72,PMPS 82,+1~60-eyes

come on Moonie...stop dropping and surf surf surf tonight!!
 
Re: 3/15 Moonie AMPS 169,PMPS 82,+1~60,+2~66

Hope I can keep her on the surfboard!! Looks like I'll be having some ~O) ~O) ~O) tonite--Anyone joining me? :-D
 
Re: 3/15 Moonie AMPS 169 PMPS 82,+1~60,+2~66

Hey I will stay up with you and Moonie :mrgreen: She is looking so great. Surf girly surf

images
 
Re: 3/15 Moonie AMPS 169 PMPS 82,+1~60,+2~66

I'll join you for coffee!! I never get any sleep anyway and my two days off I like to test a lot, hoping to be surfing the green with ya later!!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/15 Moonie AMPS 169 PMPS 82,+1~60,+2~66

Look at Miss Moonie
OMG Ronie, just totally beautiful!!!!
So happy for that sweetie, so Moonie, surf those 60's and no nose diving.
Glad you guys are okay from that storm.
 
Re: 3/15 Moonie PMPS 82,+1~60,+2~66,+3~62

Fed her some more MC--Had to forcibly put her into catnapper! She is not a happy camper, till she's up there---
Not happy with the meter, as it needs more blood than aviva and it gave me a 35, 29, and I had to put more blood into strip-
Finally I tried the whole test again and got a 62... :o ohmygod_smile :o ohmygod_smile :roll:
She ate mc after that so I imagine she'll go up..or surf. Paws crossed...
I'm up here!
 
Re: 3/15 Moonie PMPS 82,+1~60,+2~66,+3~62

wow 60, 66, 62.. that's some serious MC skill by your human Moonie! :)
 
Can this girl surf or what?? She has just had it with tests today... cat(2)_steam cat(2)_steam
Hope I can get one more before ni ni..I'm pretty beat, but my girl is doing great--Think we are done with the mc now.
Be back soon!
 
Testing is over for this night according to Moonie, who ate some mc & lc for me & proceeded to hide under a low table, where I cannot get her.
She did just eat some before she skittered away, and i had to laugh, so I'm hoping she doesnt bounce too much from the mc,
and recoups tomorrow-- it was a valiant event for both of us :lol: :lol: :lol:
Praise the Moonster!! She did good, but has had enough!
Have good sleepus,healthy kits & beans, & happy dreams--Ni ni LL and our HUGS to you!!
Sienne, Moonie just gave up!!
 
I am so thrilled to see Miss Moonie looking so good in green -- it's her color, alright!

This is wonderful. All fingers and paws crossed for more beautiful surfing.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top