marygracemom
Member Since 2013
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=115421
Happy Saturday!
Good morning LL!
Mary Grace is going to the vet today for her labs and to get blood drawn for the high dose conditions testing. Will update later today.
Vines to all kitties and beans that may need them today.
Edited and I'm sorry if I'm misusing the 911 but her bs is 60 after +2 and I don't know what to do. Feed more lc? Hc? She has her nadir at +5 and is on 10 units. Edited again, I looked at the protocol and chose to give her 1 teaspoon of hc. 60 may be a good green number but it really is making me nervous since she is only plus two
Happy Saturday!
Good morning LL!
Mary Grace is going to the vet today for her labs and to get blood drawn for the high dose conditions testing. Will update later today.
Vines to all kitties and beans that may need them today.
Edited and I'm sorry if I'm misusing the 911 but her bs is 60 after +2 and I don't know what to do. Feed more lc? Hc? She has her nadir at +5 and is on 10 units. Edited again, I looked at the protocol and chose to give her 1 teaspoon of hc. 60 may be a good green number but it really is making me nervous since she is only plus two