JoM
Member Since 2023
3/14 Karamelle AMPS 176 +3 226 +5 191 +9 159 PMPS 185 +2 204 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
First hypo with Levemir. Didnt last long. I didnt feed her. Gave her some rabbit bites (20 calories) at +.5. Im feeding her now at +2. It must have dropped overnight. Didnt really look like it was headed that way, but this is new insulin and Lantus wasnt all that predictive either. I didnt lower the dose. We'll see how it goes.
First hypo with Levemir. Didnt last long. I didnt feed her. Gave her some rabbit bites (20 calories) at +.5. Im feeding her now at +2. It must have dropped overnight. Didnt really look like it was headed that way, but this is new insulin and Lantus wasnt all that predictive either. I didnt lower the dose. We'll see how it goes.

