3/15 Jackson AMPS 391 +4 346 +8 325 +10 346 PMPS 311 +3 252

Just high and flat. At least it’s staying under 350, which is better than a couple days ago…

Maybe tonight? Or we may still be in the bounce.
 
Last edited:
Impacts of a reduced dose can take a few days to get the depot back on track. Hopefully tomorrow he'll be back at it.
 
Back
Top