Skye & Jackson Member Since 2022 Mar 15, 2023 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...296-7-260-10-339-pmps-349-4-369-5-338.275260/
Skye & Jackson Member Since 2022 Mar 15, 2023 #3 Just high and flat. At least it’s staying under 350, which is better than a couple days ago… Maybe tonight? Or we may still be in the bounce. Last edited: Mar 15, 2023
Just high and flat. At least it’s staying under 350, which is better than a couple days ago… Maybe tonight? Or we may still be in the bounce.
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Mar 16, 2023 #4 Impacts of a reduced dose can take a few days to get the depot back on track. Hopefully tomorrow he'll be back at it.
Impacts of a reduced dose can take a few days to get the depot back on track. Hopefully tomorrow he'll be back at it.