3/15 Felix PMPS 247, +2 338, +3.75 292

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jenner & Felix

Member Since 2011
Thanks again Miriam for the dosing input this morning! Felix is eating 1/2 a breakfast of HC (7-7:30)- the second half of breakfast I'll mix a little LC in with to help hold the numbers. Hubby found that splitting his AMPS meal in two's helped reduce gorging- he can really be a little Hoover when he wants to be!

Same routine as yesterday- I'll post +2 and make sure he has enough LC/HC mix food available until I can check back in on him today.
Marjorie was right- this is going to be a very active week!! :roll:



viewtopic.php?f=9&t=38893
 
Re: 3/15 Felix AMPS 128

Felix likes his food does he? I think many of our fur babies are like that. Glad the splitting of meals is helping.
Hope you guys have a great day
 
Re: 3/15 Felix AMPS 128

Nice AMPS for Felix! Maggie tends to be a little "Hoover", too, :smile: love that term! Have a nice Tuesday you two!
 
Re: 3/15 Felix AMPS 128

Good morning guys .. very nice blue felix! Im glad you found splitting his breakfast helps reduce the gorging .. I hope felix just surfs the day away for you .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 3/15 Felix AMPS 128, +2 133

So far I'm pretty happy that Felix's +2 is close to his AMPS- just fed a larger +1 HC + 8%LC mm to bump & (hopefully) surf his numbers. Plan to leave out enough HC until I get back to test him this afternoon.

Hope everyone's having a great day! Nice to see everyone doing their homework! :-D
 
Re: 3/15 Felix AMPS 128, +2 133

Looking very good today for having a nice surf! Hey looks like you know exactly what to do--Great Job !!
Hugs from us!
 
Re: 3/15 Felix AMPS 128, +2 133

:lol:
:o
128742439717132575.jpg
 
Re: 3/15 Felix AMPS 128, +2 133, +6.5 143, +11 201

Love the hoover-kitty photo!

Come on, Felix- back down to the blue w/ you....just not really fast tonight :smile:
 
Re: 3/15 Felix PMPS 247

I sure was happier when Felix was surfing the blue this afternoon....guess we'll need to stay at the .5u dose for a few cycles to collect data, huh? We sure were spoiled by the week of blues and greens. Hopefully these sunny yellows aren't going to become the norm!

Felix is happily eating his 3% LC dinner, while it seems Jasper is the one who's getting finicky with meals. I'll need to work in some extra lovin' this week- especially after the drama of this past weekend.
 
Re: 3/15 Felix PMPS 247, +2 338

Felix is determined to climb tonight- I hate to see him in the pinks. I keep thinking of all the healing he's been doing and now this. ugh! Tomorrow is another day.

How long should he stay at this dosage? Or does it take a few cycles for this new dose to settle in given all his drastic reductions?
 
Re: 3/15 Felix PMPS 247, +2 338

At this point, given all of the dose changes, I think letting the dose settle is important. If you look at the Tight Regulation sticky, you'll see that you usually want to hold the dose for 3 days (6 cycles).
 
Thanks Sienne- I checked the sticky after posting...was just feeling frustrated at the moment. Tomorrow's another day!

Hope kittens & beans everywhere have a restful night- you all deserve it!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top