3/15 Enana PMPS 276 +1/253 +2.20/240

Status
Not open for further replies.

Natalia & Enana

Member Since 2011
Yesterday's Condo

Good Morning,

After a night of greens, I wake up to a yellow, which it isn't bad considering that she is usually pink ;-)

I decreased the dose (AGAINNN) to 1.25u :razz: :razz: We'll see.

All 5ps in place.

Have a great Tuesday!

Thanks Ronnie!
 
Re: 3/15 Enana AMPS 208

Good morning guys ... a very low yellow to boot! I bet you see some greens before the day is over .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 3/15 Enana AMPS 208 +1/285 +2/157 +3/90 +4/90

My girl had TWO consecutive numbers that are the SAME! I'm so excited! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 3/15 Enana AMPS 208 +1/285 +2/157 +3/90 +4/90

Whoooohoooooo Enana, looking good girl!!! Natalia, great job!!! Are you enjoying your spring break?
 
Re: 3/15 Enana AMPS 208 +1/285 +2/157 +3/90 +4/90 +5/81 +8/2

cat150.jpg
 
Re: 3/15 Enana AMPS 208 +1/285 +2/157 +3/90 +4/90 +5/81 +8/2

Hahahahah! Cool!

This is the first time she's had two green cycles consecutively! yay!
 
Re: 3/15 Enana AMPS 208 +1/285 +2/157 +3/90 +4/90 +5/81 +8/2

okay, i feel foolish asking, but is natalia a screen name, or is someone else posting? :oops:
 
Re: 3/15 Enana AMPS 208 +1/285 +2/157 +3/90 +4/90 +5/81 +8/2

:lol: :lol: I WAS SO SLOW ON THAT JOKE...

AND BINKS LOVES MARIA!! HE SINGS HER SONGS ON THE FORUM
 
Re: 3/15 Enana AMPS 208 +1/285 +2/157 +3/90 +4/90 +5/81 +8/2

Enana, what are you doing baby girl?!?!? I bet your making your mama do this nailbite_smile nailbite_smile nailbite_smile. I know you are making me. The greens were looking so good against those beautiful torti colors. Let's get back down k?
 
Re: 3/15 Enana AMPS 208 +1/285 +2/157 +3/90 +4/90 +5/81 +8/2

Celi? What joke? Im the slow one....

Maria ...from the sound of music?

Im lost in space.
 
Re: 3/15 Enana AMPS 208 +1/285 +2/157 +3/90 +4/90 +5/81 +8/2

what the heck happened in the mystery hours between 5 & 8? was she sneaking chocolates under the bed? donuts behind the washing machine? inquiring minds want to know! ;-)
 
Re: 3/15 Enana AMPS 208 +2/157 +3/90 +4/90 +5/81 +8/258 +9/2

I dont know what happened!! HAHA! I wasnt here but I'm sure I didnt leave kibble out! Maybe she found something somewhere!
 
Re: 3/15 Enana PMPS 276 +1/253

Ok - I'm confused!!!! ohmygod_smile

This is the funniest condo of the day. The pictures are the best yet! I'm laughing out loud. You guys have to save them and reuse them. LMAO!!!!!

Thanks for the comments in Maverick's condo. :mrgreen:
 
Maria is Choco's bean. She had asked me how my Spring Break was going, but silly me, instead of quoting her to reply to her question, I just said: " I'm Maria. Enjoying the silence"...and that snowed ball into this hilarious confusion. Hysterical.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top