3/15 CRYSTAL AMPS 290 +6 211 PMPS 148

Status
Not open for further replies.

suki & crystal (GA)

Member Since 2014
yesterday

Happy Sunday to all in LL

Not much to report in the Crystal camp this morning, numbers are slowly coming down and hoping that she will dip into blue sometime later today. She is out and about in the garden and having trouble deciding which spot to lay in to get the maximum sun. Just about to prepare 2kg of minced chicken so that should get her interest.

Hope you are all enjoying a relaxing Sunday and vines to all kitties in need and their beans.

Suki & Crystal
 
Come on Crystal slide down into the blue. Glad you are having sun. We are having snow again. They said maybe 8 to 10 inches. Got about 3 now but still snowing hard. Makes me envy the members that say that their flowers are coming up or that they have their windows open. Have a great Sunday Suki. Glad Crystal is seeing some blues now
Peg and Toby
 
Brrrr, must be cold there Peg, sorry to hear you are having snow! Stay warm.
Thanks for cheering Crystal on but I don't think she's listening today, stubbornly stuck in the low yellows, but hey ho, better than pink!
 
BLUEtiful PMPS tonight. Happy to hear you got your sunshine back too. Cats have such a hard life picking the perfect sunbeam. :)
 
Glad to see Crystal got in the blue today. Toby earned a reduction today. Hope he can keep it. No sunbeam here still snowing hard. Bummer:(
 
Hi BJ, Suzanne, Wendy and Peg, well that was a nice surprise and she's continuing a nice surf of 165 at + 2.

Sorry to hear it's still snowing Peg but great news on Toby.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top