3/15 Binks pmps 108 +2 147 +3 151

Status
Not open for further replies.

mybuddybinks

Member Since 2010
good morning, all!

always good to get a workout in before breakfast, or so they say :lol:

he's currently staring intently at me...no doubt burning the edict in my brain "NEVER feed De B late again!"
shoot a reduced dose of S .5u...4/5 p's so far.

had a restless night last night, and the little punk finally took pity on the frustrated bean,
hopped up on my chest and snuggled and purred until i fell asleep.
he's such a sweetie.

http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=38937

this pic should be familiar to us all...food bringers, LB patrollers, and often, carpet cleaners!

thumb_Interesting.jpg
 
Re: 3/15 Binks amps 56

Nothing like low numbers in the morning to take the place of caffeine. GOOD SHOOTING chickadee! Love the photo...looks like a Scottish Fold!!
 
Re: 3/15 Binks amps 56

Good morning guys .. and wow! Love the amps binks ... such a good lil kitty to help your beanz fall asleep last night ... I hope these nice numbers continue all day for you guys!
 
Re: 3/15 Binks amps 56

I love how Binks looks this AM. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Is he getting ready for St. Pat's day. He looks good in green.

Pattie
 
Re: 3/15 Binks amps 56

WOOT! Decrease!!! dancing_cat dancing_cat

First you put her to sleep then you really wake her up! You in charge of clocks now , Binks?
images
 
Re: 3/15 Binks amps 56 +1 112

Nice 'Hooting this morning! I was watching as that all unfolded. What a start! and yeah on the "where IS my food!" No worries on the +1 - you're right - he probably deserves some good fuds!

LOVE that photo - way too cute!

Have a good one Celi!
 
Re: 3/15 Binks amps 56 +1 112 +3 102

:lol: :lol: if he were in charge of the clocks, they'd all read "FEEDING TIME"
 
Re: 3/15 Binks amps 56 +1 112 +3 102

LOL Willie too!! Each time on the dial would correspond with a favorite food or treat!! :lol:

What a start for Binks today! Quite the wakeup call! Hope you guys are having a great day!
 
Re: 3/15 Binks amps 56

mybuddybinks said:
a Foldie from Scotland yard!

Adorable! Wowsie, Binkster! Look at that morning AMPS! How cute Binks cuddled with you when seeing you were restless. Maggie will lay beside me for 5 minutes, and then she says that's enough!
 
Re: 3/15 Binks amps 56 +1 112 +3 102 +5 98

that picture totally charmed me because it reminds me of MJ's Butthead...and the humor reminded me of MJ!
 
Re: 3/15 Binks amps 56 +1 112 +3 102 +5 98 +7 71

what a wonderful job you did handling Binks numbers today. You go girl! And you go Binks, this is awesome.
 
Re: 3/15 Binks +9 90 pmps 108

oops...i was so busy laughing about mannie and tess that i forgot to post his +9 :lol:

he's racing around the house like a little madman...i love to see that! :-D
 
Re: 3/15 Binks +9 90 pmps 108

Beautiful Binks Day! As usual! :mrgreen:
oops...i was so busy laughing about mannie and tess that i forgot to post his +9

As if you had nothing to do with it! :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 3/15 Binks pmps 108 +2 147

Dorothy...I heard you been stirring up trouble for Mannie; now Tess and me is both mad at him. It's gonna take ALOT more than jewels to make this princess happy! Maybe a pink tutu??????
 
GRACIE!! Wait...what??? Ro-Mannie-o gots pink tutus??? Oh, De B wants one!!!!
Binks


well..lil man is snoozing...and i'm heading to join him...

the stall this morning put us late, late on shooting..yawn!

healthy night to all...

celi & binks
 
Wow, what a day for the Binkster! Loved the pictures, hee, hee!

That amps was very impressive. But the BEST was hearing how your little guy was running around the house like a madman.
Love it when kitties feel that good!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top