Paigeworthy
Member Since 2018
Hello night owls.
Here's my last thread: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-12-river-amps-331.211848/#post-2349026
Today's had mercury retrograde written all over it.
River was having a great day BG-wise, actually, with her slightly pumped-up insulin dose. Then I had to go to DH's hometown for an evening event, and I just got back about 30 minutes ago. (I couldn't justify taking her with me overnight, so I settled for coming home late tonight instead.)
I did shoot when I got home.
My question is this: How do I treat tomorrow (Saturday)? My instinct is to skip a dose just to get her back on track timewise.
But I would love your opinions and advice.
Here's my last thread: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-12-river-amps-331.211848/#post-2349026
Today's had mercury retrograde written all over it.
River was having a great day BG-wise, actually, with her slightly pumped-up insulin dose. Then I had to go to DH's hometown for an evening event, and I just got back about 30 minutes ago. (I couldn't justify taking her with me overnight, so I settled for coming home late tonight instead.)
I did shoot when I got home.
My question is this: How do I treat tomorrow (Saturday)? My instinct is to skip a dose just to get her back on track timewise.
But I would love your opinions and advice.