3/14 Zhoom Boy AMPS 305/ +3 119/ +4 63/ +4.5 56

CRL

Member Since 2019
After maybe holding the dose too long (as I tend to do), I increased Zhoom's dose this morning by .25 - just a little nudge - and now he is on a nose dive into the lagoon. This is probably not from the increased dose this morning either because of the depot, am I correct in my understanding? Meaning I will really have to pay attention over the next few cycles. Not sure what the day will bring, but if anyone is around to check in on us I would appreciate the support if he continues in this downward direction.
 
Yes, today's numbers are mostly due to the 1.75U dose. Of course Zhoom Boy would decide to show you that on the morning you increase :rolleyes:. Stick with the 2.0U, though, now that you are there, unless he asks for a reduction, of course.

Surf safe, Zhoom Boy!
 
Yes, today's numbers are mostly due to the 1.75U dose. Of course Zhoom Boy would decide to show you that on the morning you increase :rolleyes:. Stick with the 2.0U, though, now that you are there, unless he asks for a reduction, of course.

Surf safe, Zhoom Boy!

Thanks! I fed him MC food at +3.5 & +4 - oops? He may have dipped below 50 had I stuck with LC food....stick with the 2 U anyway, unless he does dip below 50?
 
You're fine. Yep, 2.0U is is official new dose now. Hard enough to follow the rules based on what they actually do-- if we started trying to follow them based on what we think they might have done under different circumstances...:confused:
 
You're fine. Yep, 2.0U is is official new dose now. Hard enough to follow the rules based on what they actually do-- if we started trying to follow them based on what we think they might have done under different circumstances...:confused:

Ha! Good point!
 
Back
Top