3/14 Stela AMPS 104, +2 117, +4 81, +6 68, +8 97, +10 97, PMPS 110, +3 50

https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/13-3-stela-amps-320.287659/

She indeed seems to have cleared the bounce today! It's still quite early in the cycle so I wouldn't be surprised if she dropped below 50. I'll keep an eye on her. If she does drop, should I reduce the dose tomorrow morning?
Yes if she drops below 50 you will reduce the dose (though I think you’re on the lowest possible dose). So a skip??

When you have a question please use the question mark prefix in your subject to get attention and let others know you have a question.
Good luck!! Hope she stays above 50!
:bighug::bighug:
 
Yes if she drops below 50 you will reduce the dose (though I think you’re on the lowest possible dose). So a skip??
The next dose would be a drop dose. To measure a drop dose, push the plunger of the empty syringe in fully, keep it pressed and insert in the pen. Let go of the pressure on the plunger and it will draw a drop. When you insert the needle into Stela, push the plunger and count to ten if she will let you.
 
Back
Top