Re: 3/14 punkin AMPS 148
Morning! Nice amps for punkin! Tessie Lou also had a nice amps--175!
In answer to your EARLY morning post in my yesterday condo (I think it was 2am), yes, I do use the pain relief kind of neosporin. I really agree that it helps, thank goodness.
About our vets, I guess it's up to us to spread the word about the success of the tight protocol to them, so they'll start recommending it to patients. I'm anxious to have this conversation with my vet today. At least we both have vets who will listen and are open to other ideas...
Have a good day!