3/14 Polly AMPS 282, 4=276, +7=240 PMPS 166

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marilyn and Sheldon

Member Since 2014
Yesterday

Recap 3/13

207 AMPS
204 +3
146 +7.5
124 PMPS, fur shot (Friday the 13th doncha know)
157 +3
250 +5

Just when Polly was on a nice downward roll, kabooom, fur shot. Nuts. Oh well, we just push the reset button and keep going.

Actually, the doodlebug seems to be more energized than usual today. Racing through the house, playing hockey with plastic golf ball, trying to bat about a dog toy, pestering with her mews and paw grabs for attention. Seems Spring fever may have mitigated the high numbers impact! Sacked out now after a full morning of activity.

Cleaning like a mad fool today. Sun shining through the windows...not a pretty picture in the house so lots of scrubbing. Walls, windows, doors, maybe the dog later.

bbl, I hope.

Vines and wishes.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Someone else has lots of energy today I see beside Polly. Bummer on the fur shot but she seems happy so that's a good thing. Enjoy the rest of the day and I hope Polly gets back on track quickly.
 
Polly don't care 'bout no stinkin' furshot....Yay for happy spunky feisty Polly! (We call Trixie "Doodlebug", too, along with many variations on it).

Have a great evening, Marilyn!
 
Sorry to hear about the fur shot last night. I have found that I am a lot less likely to give a fur shot when I shoot on the side of the belly, so I have permanently moved the shot there instead of the scruff. I don't know why, but it just works better for me.
 
Actually, the doodlebug seems to be more energized than usual today. Racing through the house, playing hockey with plastic golf ball, trying to bat about a dog toy, pestering with her mews and paw grabs for attention. Seems Spring fever may have mitigated the high numbers impact! Sacked out now after a full morning of activity.
Maybe you should do furshots more often. :p Or not. Sounds like Polly is enjoying Spring.

If you've still got some energy for housecleaning, you are welcome to visit. ;)
 
Great that Polly is doing so good. Envy your good weather we are in the middle of a snowstorm tonight. Saying 8 to 10 inches hope they are wrong.
 
Nice slide down to a nice blue pmps. I had planned on cleaning today also.. but...took a long nap instead:cool:. Sounds like you and Polly both had some energy today:)
 
Lovely day for Pollydoodlebug yesterday. It's great to hear that she and her mom are so full of energy.....maybe a little too much catnip around there?:rolleyes::smuggrin::smuggrin:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top