3/14 Pat's Shadow AMPS=403

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
3/13
AMPS=379 ~1.25u Lev
+4=258
+8=241
PMPS=403 ~1.25u Lev (5th cycle)
+4=364
+8=355
AMPS=403 ~1.25u Lev (6th cycle)

Previous condo
Hi guys. We are ready to increase his dose again since these numbers will not do. Shadow has been eating pretty well lately and I am finally breathing a little better. We had been giving Pepcid twice each day but he really hated it.... I introduced raw food into their diet again and they seem to be doing okay with it. Coincidence maybe ~ but both kitties have been caught playing with the toys and Shadow has been flying around the place like Black flash again....howling and running around like a banchee. LOL. So fun to see.
He is looking good and I feel a bit calmer now.
(Pancreatitis attacks recently have made his eating tricky...sometimes he turns away from the flavor I have put in front of him so I keep opening up new cans until I find one that he likes. It's been easire lately though...thankfully! Have to keep watching closely and each meal that he eats is cause for celebration for me....)
Sending hugs to you all! :mrgreen:
 
:-D :-D :-D On the Black Flash being back! Great news! I hope the pancreatitis is behind himfor good.

Which raw are you feeding? Tess loves Nature's Variety, but there distribution sucks out here and we haven't been able to get her fave venison in a while.
 
Hi Pat, Shad-0, and Raja,

I've missed your condos recently owing to preoccupation with Rusty's congestive lungs. So I was really happy to see that Shadow is feeing well, eating well (when he gets food he likes) and zooming around and playing. I really hope that the pancreatitis flare is over and that there won't be another one for a long time.

Enjoy the evening,

Hugs to you and scritches to Shadow and Raja,

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top