3/14 Oliver AMPS=145, 2 72+1,251+2, 197+3, 122 + 5, 79 +8,119+ 9. 25,PMPS=115

Good morning Shelly. Do you have a question? If you can monitor I would shoot. Yes, give mc and get a +1. :)
 
Even if he runs a little higher with mc all cycle our goal is to try to prevent a big drop followed by the hi. It’s worked for @Missy & Tammy for one. It won’t happen overnight so get out the patience pants. Lol.
 
Still on the way down. I’d give a little lc and check in a couple hours in case you need to feed him at +10. Nice cycle.
 
@tiffmaxee he is down to 79. Shall I give him a couple tsp. of MC? He was eating pate (free feed)

I will give him a little mc. It slowed him down this morning.
 
Last edited:
Is the 119 at +8.25? +9.25?
Just confused because both the spreadsheet and thread title say +5.25....

Looks like Oliver is having a decent day. I hope you feel better soon from the COVID shot.
 
You can either skip or give a BCS dose of .50 and leave out lots of food when you go to bed. What do you think?
 
Back
Top