3/14 - Nova - AMPS=220,+6=184,PMPS=126,+3=122,+5=113

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dawn & Nova

Member Since 2010
We're back from our weekend getaway.. I survived it just fine (and the cats were ok too :) ).. Nova was pretty good, only really threw a tiffy once for the cat sitter. Had a bit of an adventure right before leaving.. ended up doing 2 quick dose reductions so that the cat sitter didn't go crazy. I knew my heart disease cat would be the real fun for her, so tried to give a break with Nova.

I didn't actually get in much trouble from the cats for being away. They were all excited to see me for about 5 or 10 minutes and then went on with their lives.. they're staying pretty close to me, giving me the occasional glare or comment.. but mostly they didn't seem too upset by it.

Going back to 1.25U tonight.. Hope Nova's ears enjoyed the break ;).
 
Re: 3/14 - Nova - AMPS=220, +6=184

Welcome back!

Not bad numbers at all for having reduced the dose. I'm sure the kitties missed you even if they are glaring a bit.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top