3/14 Moonie AMPS 159,PMPS 107,+2~116, +4.5~138

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Very Active Member
Morning LL!! What a day we had yesterday!! Moonie's lowest consecutive numbers ever & I had a hard time bringing her up--
She didnt want to eat & Just to know-I opened every flavor of FF that ever existed, lc & hc, and nothing!!
She just doesnt eat when she goes low. ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile
GLAD to see her in blue this am on her 1st cycle on 1.00!! She has a history of not holding doses, so I'm praying this time it will work--
The little darling is laying here watching me at the computee, guess she wants to go BTB, which I may do as I was wiped oout after yesterday & had to do DST today--All went smoothly-
pc_work cat_pet_icon pc_work cat_pet_icon
We'll see what lies in store for us today---Sending HUGS & best wishes for a happy Sunday--
yesterday's condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=9024
 

Attachments

  • Flowers for Jill.jpg
    Flowers for Jill.jpg
    7.9 KB · Views: 93
Re: 3/14 Moonie AMPS 159

That's a good number for the morning. Let's hope for a gentle day for Moonie (and for you, too, Roni!!). Stu sends hugs.
Ella
 
Re: 3/14 Moonie AMPS 159

Nice numbers for Miss Moonie....good luck with this dose Roni...
hey, big party day...don't forget...can Moonie spread the word? Open House for all kitties....everyone is already busy around here...kitties all coming to help decorate and all that...they are practicing their party moves... :lol:
they just love to par-tay!!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/14 Moonie AMPS 159,+3~88

Good number for Moonie!! She's back to her sweet happy self--Hope todday stays mellow! DN coming for sleepover tonite, I thinkus..
Pouring again, march winds doth blow!!
Sure we are ready for The Party !! Gotta green dress for Moonie!She looks so darlin' in it-- :mrgreen:
I'm loving the GREEN!!
 
Re: 3/14 Moonie AMPS 159,+3~88

Woo hoo, Monnie! Lookin' good. Basil wants to be sure she knows he'll be at the party.

Winds here have been incredible, too. Up to 70 mph gusts and lots and lots of rain.
 
Re: 3/14 Moonie AMPS 159,+3~88,+5~56

Here we go again??? OY! Tested her & tried to give her some beef ff which she did eat 1/2 can about 2 hrs ago--Now nada!!
I have to go out, and am leaving lots of food--gotta get cat food :lol: -and new microwave, as mine 6 mths old, sounded like a motorboat, so we are returning it-- will Be out as little as possible today for her--Hope she comes up-- ohmygod_smile nailbite_smile ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 3/14 Moonie AMPS 159,+3~88,+5~56

I put the food in front of her, she ate some & created another new art work--Am taking a pix now :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 3/14 Moonie AMPS 159,+3~88,+5~56

All fingers and paws crossed for a successful dosecrease!! So far, so good!!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/14 Moonie AMPS 159,+3~88,+5~56,+8~71

This is wonderful(ANTIJINX ANTIJINX ANTIJINX)--Beautiful 1st day of new dose!! I am sooooooooooooooooooooooooooo HAPPY!
dancing_cat party_cat dancing_cat -Thanks for all your good wishes!! It's working!
 
Re: 3/14 Moonie AMPS 159,+3~88,+5~56,+8~71

Oy Vays Mere Ronnie, lol.
Moonie is really liking these low numbers.
The 2 of us were playing "you're it" yesterday with the craziness our kitties were pulling.
At least we got through the day, no worse for the wear.

Yay for the 1.00u dose (paws crossed and antijinx, poopoopoo) that she is really
ready for this reduction.

So happy for you.
See ya at the party!!!!!
Max is still green. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/14 Moonie AMPS 159,+3~88,+5~56,+8~71

Looks like Moonie has ... finally ... become an "A" student at LTS. See, patience pays off!!! party_cat flip_cat cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 3/14 Moonie AMPS 159,+3~88,+5~56,+8~71

Moonie is doing great--Please let her have a little carbs tonite at the party--at least a tunarita!!-She could use it--NO I COULD!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
Hope we see nice, not too low, green--Hey after 2 yrs. she's the "R" word maybe???
Drssing for the par tay now!! She looks HOT! Watch out boys!! :shock: :shock: :shock:
 
Moonie ate 3/4 plate of food about 15 min before her last test! She didnt eat much all nite, but is doing fine.
Not eating much till she is really hungry or dropping--
Tomorrow we start new Relion meter & strips--Will compare to accucheck before changing for variance-
Sleep tight, stay dry, be well, and dream happy dreams--
I really thought the GREEN party was tonite!! SENILE!!!! Ni Ni LL! and HUGS~!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top