3/14 Missy AMPS 103 +1.5 32HC7S +2 52HC +2.5 67 +3 67 +7 164 PMPS 205 +2 164 +5 68

DanaB

Member Since 2020
yesterdays post

Day 26 of 30 of baytril
Day 7 of no fish (didnt realize they started putting it in her food)

I think she is coming out of a bounce and this might still be the depot:bookworm:. Should I hold dose and carb load as needed or drop to 0.75?
 
What the ....!!! :eek:

This is the 4th cycle on this dose, so the depot would have adjusted.
In any case, a drop into the 30s is a reduction. New dose would be 0.75U from tonight.
 
Back
Top