3/14 Lucian AMPS 584,+3/268,+6/157,PMPS 516,+4/355

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/14 Lucian AMPS 584

nckitties3 said:
Another high start, hope for the better. cat_pet_icon

Consistent preshots though for what its worth......maybe your guy is becoming a bit more predictable (yeah right, lol).

Em
 
Re: 3/14 Lucian AMPS 584

Well if he drops again to the green by +6 again today he will be starting to establish a pattern and he is still recovering from the BCS the other day. I still think he has decided on his dance and it is a Square Dance.. :lol: You might still end up taking him back up to that 2.5u to get his preshots down again but hopefully the next time he decides to hand you a green preshot you will be more rested and more sure of yourself to start learning "shoot low to stay low" but it does take Balls of Steel to do it, and it still makes me nervous everytime I have to do it with Autumn.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 3/14 Lucian AMPS 584,+3/268

He woke me up so I tested him. :smile:

I'm gonna give him a couple days. If he doesn't level back off, then I'll decide. I can't very well keep him at a level that requires constant testing and steering, so I'm hoping he'll settle in with this dose, at least for a while.
 
Re: 3/14 Lucian AMPS 584,+3/268,+6/157

nckitties3 said:
Finally, some blue. :YMSIGH:

Very nicely done. Sometimes I'm just as glad I'm at work all day so I don't have to know what sort of gyrations go on in my absence :).


Em
 
Re: 3/14 Lucian AMPS 584,+3/268,+6/157

Yeah, but that's only good until they hit 50, then ya gotta be there. If I have to be unemployed, I'm sure glad it's now. @-)
 
Re: 3/14 Lucian AMPS 584,+3/268,+6/157,PMPS 516

nckitties3 said:
Oh well :YMSIGH:


Sigh....I'm sorry....but still - he's down from this morning....and that was a nice run in the middle.....so hopefully he'll start staying down longer...

Em
 
Re: 3/14 Lucian AMPS 584,+3/268,+6/157,PMPS 516

I know, I just hate that if you have to skip a dose, or cut one for some reason, you have to start over from scratch, lose whatever headway you had going. I'll know better next time. :sad:
 
Re: 3/14 Lucian AMPS 584,+3/268,+6/157,PMPS 516

nckitties3 said:
I know, I just hate that if you have to skip a dose, or cut one for some reason, you have to start over from scratch, lose whatever headway you had going. I'll know better next time. :sad:


OK - now I'm definitely not one to be giving advice -but looking at the numbers I don't think you're having to start over from scratch - Those high preshots are nothing new, but he's coming down nicely. In fact yesterday looks like the first day without pink in quite a while.....I'm rooting for him to do the same thing tonight

Em
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top