3/14 Leo AMPS 128 +4 43/47/60/95 PMPS 139

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa & Leo

Member Since 2012
Leo's Last Condo 3/1/2013

Hello all, we're back for our periodic update from our commuting insanity and world of Kitteh Drama. His Majesty, the King of Farts and Rainbows, is currently atop his throne in front of the back door surveying his domain. I just got home a bit ago and am so happy to be back and see my babies.

Leo stayed with Daddy Bean this week. This afternoon, Daddy Bean came home to a 43. His first eye-opener, and his first time squirting Karo into the little fart. It would have been a much easier First Time Karo Fest for DH if it hadn't been a wind-fest all night and day (Leo gets freaked with the winds and won't eat), and if Orange Cat and Black Cat hadn't had a howling fit on the back steps for 10 minutes this morning. So Leo was COMPLETELY not interested in food of any sort. Luckily, DH reported that it was incredibly easy to get the syringe in Leo's mouth because Leo was on Red Alert at the back door searching for his "brothers", mostly oblivious to what DH was doing.

I haven't posted for a couple weeks because Leo has been doing good, and I didn't want to jinx it by posting a condo saying that he'd had a couple good days in a row and then have it all go to hell because I opened my big fat mouth. Well, at this point he's had a very nice week and has held his reductions well, and it's been better than he's ever done, so it's ok to post his progress. Does my logic make sense? ;-) ;-) ;-) (aaannnnnntttttiiiii-jjjjiiinnnnxxxxx)

I haven't read condos much - my apologies. I hope to get around more this weekend because I should have some time here at home.

Everybody just watch, mamabean gets all excited and then I toss out random blacks. I am a stinker, right?!? ~Leo
 
Re: 3/14 Leo AMPS 128 +4 43/47/60/95 +9 106

It's nice to see all those blues and greens on Leo's SS. I hope he keeps surfing tonight. I'm glad your DH was able to get the Karo in Leo so easily.
 
Hi Carla - yes, it's so nice to see blues and greens without a ton of pinks and reds - we're having a little bit of shock over here that he is being such a good boy!

Hi Sienne - funny thing is, we reduced the dose so DH wouldn't be stressed and have to surf him ... but Leo decided that was his new dose and worked it! Paws crossed...
 
Hi Lisa, nice to get an update from you and the Rainbow King. But he's gonna have to work a lot that he has been lately or he's going to have to give up that crown! Tell DH he is doing a fabulous job!
 
Hi Rhiannon - :lol: :lol: :lol: Yeah, just when I think I have things kind of figured out ... a BRAND NEW PATTERN emerges :-) I just told Leo you'd like to see more of the same.

HI Wendy - I was just telling DH today that Leo needs to give up the title, because hopefully he won't NEED IT ANYMORE! But he'll just shoot the rainbow for the heck of it I'm sure, just to keep us interested. I'll pass along your praise to Al (DH). I am very happy he and Leo worked it all out. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top