3/14 Jenks AMPS 124 +5 71 +8 139 PMPS 219 +7 189 +10.5 130

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
3/13

Quite the anomalous (but mostly awesome) day for Jenks. Starting at 276 from last night, he continued down for at least 17 hours. He even managed to hold really good numbers until deep into the cycle. But the rise accelerated greatly in the final quarter and we're back in the yellow. I suspect we may stay that way for most of the night.
 
Down 60 points and in the low 100s three hours after food. At this rate, he'll probably start the morning out green. He's clearly able to continue going lower for several hours after shot time, which doesn't give a lot of room to run, so we've decided to back off the dose by a quarter unit in hopes that the depot doesn't get out in front of us.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top