Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
Jack is hovering within about a 100 point range for the last day and a half. I'm still waiting for the insulin to come in and now I'm slowly moving his shot time to accommodate a necessary trip to NYC VERY early Monday morning (leaving the house at 4am
) so I'm just holding the 9.5 units for now. I haven't noticed a big difference in the carb % food times, but maybe that hasn't been long enough. Hope everyone is doing well and kitties are being happy and cooperative- hope to check in with everyone soon!
Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-12-jack-104-amps-holding-9-5units.287624/#post-3160648
) so I'm just holding the 9.5 units for now. I haven't noticed a big difference in the carb % food times, but maybe that hasn't been long enough. Hope everyone is doing well and kitties are being happy and cooperative- hope to check in with everyone soon! Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-12-jack-104-amps-holding-9-5units.287624/#post-3160648

