3/14 Gordy, AMPS 418 =( | PMPS 436 >:O

Status
Not open for further replies.
I luckily didnt have to fair too much. Was almost to work and was told to not come in. Now I am contemplating a nap with my fave jerk cats. (Rex and Mango are not being friends today... and G is a constant jerk. They are locked in the room with me.)
 

Attachments

  • 20170314_095828.jpg
    20170314_095828.jpg
    25.8 KB · Views: 64
Also, his +3 was at 347, so he is coming back down. And currently trapped under a (very warm) Rex, so I'll test him again either at the +5 or +6.
 
PMPS 436

Ok. Officially frustrated.

I AM nearing the end of my pen. Maybe its time to do a new one...

If I am remembering TR right, tonight is cycle 6. He is suppose to get an increase tomorrow.
 
Yes, if you don't see at least blue tonight, I would increase tomorrow. But if on the wild chance it's your pen gone off, I'd try a new pen on a different cycle than an increase. You can always try a new pen tonight and if you don't see drastic changes, go back to the old pen to use it up. But it looks like it was less than a month ago you started a new vial? Kept in the fridge, it should last longer than that.
 
So maybe do one more cycle of the 3.25 with a new pen?

(I already dosed for tonight. And yes, you're right, it hasnt even been thirty days since I started this vial and I have kept it in the fridge.)
 
If it hasn't been 30 days since you started a vial, and it's clear and there are no floaties, then it's probably not a vial issue. I think you can increase tomorrow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top