Lisa and Do Lou (GA)
Very Active Member
amps 412 2.5 U well Do Lou has been feeling pretty good had a long talk with my vet on friday at work gave him copies of Tillys protocol in addition to Rand dosing which I think are about the same but all that aside he is still feeling better
eating better coming up into bed with me :smile: anyway I have had to work last 2 days. :sad: so should be on and off the board today got a lot of house stuff to catch up on as well plus need to make a BG strip run later almost out of those does anyone know which meter takes less blood I have both a one touch and a relion micro and am currently using the one touch. confused_cat
+3 414
+ 6 265
+9 306

+3 414
+ 6 265
+9 306