3/14 DC +4=157 +6=167 +9=164 PMPS=166 +2=112 +8=79 +9=97

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noreen&DC&Frisky

Member Since 2010
DC is having a good day.
DH gave AM shot. He thinks DC finished his meal only about 1/2 hour before the test.
He is very playful and eating well.

yesterdays condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=38863
 
Re: 3/14 DC AMPS=104 +4=157 +6=167

DC's BG is higher now.
Not sure if he went lower before his shot and he's bouncing or what's going on.
Hopefully he comes back down soon.
 
Re: 3/14 DC AMPS=104 +4=157 +6=167

Noreen: lots of really nice blues and greens on DC's SS!!! He's come a long way!
 
Re: 3/14 DC AMPS=104 +4=157 +6=167

Hi guys ... I agree, I'm seeing a lot of blues and greens ... hope the trend continues!
 
Re: 3/14 DC AMPS=104 +4=157 +6=167 +9=164 PMPS=166 +2=112 +8

Now DC's numbers are going the right way.
Green again.
DH gave both shots and will also do the next one.
All P's finally in place. It's hard to believe a cat can get constipated on all wet food.
When DC was eating kibble, we never once had a problem. Now it's a regular thing.
 
Re: 3/14 DC AMPS=104 +4=157 +6=167 +9=164 PMPS=166 +2=112 +8

you know, Binks is having really FIRM movements also since we switched to canned...i add water, but...

Pat suggested canned tuna or chicken oil to help...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top